DepartmentDesign

Faculty

 

Assoc. Prof. Boris Serginov PhD
email: bserginov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Emilia Panayotova PhD
e-mail: epanayotova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Banko Bankov
e-mail: bbankov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Elena Todorova
e-mail: egtodorova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. IIvanka Dobreva-Dragostinova
e-mail: iva_d_d_@abv.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Kristina Savova PhD
e-mail: ksavova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Nezabravka Popova - Nedyalkova PhD
e-mail: nezi_ned@abv.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Ralitsa Stefanova PhD
e-mail: stefanova76@abv.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Sofroni Varbev PhD
e-mail: svyrbev@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Yana Vasileva PhD
e-mail: yvasileva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Bilyana Kaloyanova PhD
e-mail: bkaloyanova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Svetoslav Anev PhD
e-mail: sanev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Yavor Zhablyanov PhD
e-mail: zhablyanov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Ivo Popov
e-mail: info@ideanova.eu

 

Assist. Iliyana Galabova-Gikova
e-mail: igikova@nbu.bg

 

Assist.Eng. Tatiana Georgieva Pentcheva
e-mail: tpencheva@nbu.bg

 

guest lecturer Teodora Momekova
e-mail: momekova@gmail.com